Eleven Attorneys from O’Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong & Laing Named Leading Lawyers

Eleven attorneys from O’Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong & Laing S.C. have been named “Leading Lawyers” in Milwaukee by M Magazine (July 2015), Milwaukee’s Lifestyle Magazine. Those attorneys are the following:

  • Melissa Blair (Banking)
  • Jim DeJong (Business)
  • Pete Faust (Securities Offerings)
  • Carl Holborn (Estate Planning)
  • Grant Killoran (Litigation)
  • Dean Laing (Litigation)
  • Greg Lyons (Litigation)
  • Greg Mager (Family)
  • Patrick McBride (Litigation)
  • Randy Nash (Litigation)
  • Steve Slawinski (Construction/Development)

The “Leading Lawyers” were selected by Avvo, a Seattle-based company that rates attorneys. Avvo’s proprietary algorithm rates all attorneys on a 10-point scale, factoring in peer endorsements as well as experience, education, training, speaking, publishing, and awards. In order to make the list of “Leading Lawyers” as published by M Magazine, an attorney must be ranked in the top 5–10% of his or her area of specialty.