State Bar of Wisconsin Recognizes Milwaukee Justice Center Volunteers on 2012 Honor Roll

The Milwaukee Justice Center, organized by Milwaukee County, Milwaukee Bar Association, and Marquette University School of Law provides legal assistance to individuals who cannot afford legal representation. In 2012, the volunteers of the Center served nearly 9,000 hours of pro bono service to 10,659 unrepresented civil litigants.

Sixteen attorneys from the law firm of O’Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong & Laing contributed to the success of the Milwaukee Justice Center to include:

  • Doug Dehler
  • Megan Eisch
  • Miles Goodwin
  • Megan Heinzelman
  • Grant Killoran
  • Justinian Koenings
  • Claude Krawczyk
  • Gregory Lyons
  • Sarah Matt
  • Joseph Newbold
  • Laura Now
  • Jason Scoby
  • Steven Slawinski
  • Steven Strye
  • Timothy Van de Kamp
  • Peter Walsh