Sixteen OCHD Attorneys Awarded with Super Lawyers Designation

Sixteen attorneys from O’Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong S.C. have been selected for inclusion on the Wisconsin Super Lawyers 2009 list.

Super Lawyers is a peer-nominated award that recognizes the top 5% of outstanding attorneys across the state of Wisconsin. The Super Lawyers are selected using a rigorous, multiphase rating process. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with third party research, and each candidate is evaluated based on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Super Lawyers:

  • James G. DeJong
  • Peter J. Faust
  • John G. Gehringer
  • Carl D. Holborn
  • Grant C. Killoran
  • Dean P. Laing*
  • Gregory W. Lyons
  • Patrick G. McBride
  • Randall L. Nash
  • Steven J. Slawinski

Rising Stars:

  • Timothy C. Caprez
  • Seth E. Dizard
  • Gregory S. Mager
  • Chad J. Richter
  • John R. Schreiber
  • Robert J. Tess

*Top 50 Super Lawyers Recipient