Four OCHDL Attorneys Named 2022 “Lawyer of the Year” in the Milwaukee Area by Best Lawyers®

Attorneys Seth Dizard (Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization), Pete Faust (Mergers and Acquisitions), Greg Lyons (Litigation – Insurance), and Steve Slawinski (Construction) have been named by Best Lawyers® as the 2022Lawyer of the Year” in Milwaukee for their area of practice.

Only one lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.”  Lawyers are selected based on the assessments of other leading lawyers in the same category.

This designation reflects the high level of respect lawyers have earned for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity.